FAQs

Q: WHEN DOES MEMBERSHIP START AND FINISH?

Membership begins as soon as you join. You will have access to the resources and masterclass content for the duration of your membership and membership lasts for as long as you wish to retain it for.

Q: ONCE I ENROL AM I TIED IN?

No - there is no contract or commitment. Membership can be cancelled at any time. If you decide to re-enrol at a later date, you will forfeit the monthly membership rate you secured at your original time of joining.

Q: WHAT IF I AM UNHAPPY WITH THE MEMBERSHIP?

If you are unhappy with the membership at any stage, you can cancel your subscription. Please note however that by paying yearly, your cancellation will not receive a refund, however you will still have access to the resources for the entire period that you have paid for.

Q: CAN I JOIN AT ANY TIME?

No. Enrolment will only open at certain times of the year. The last date to join the current intake is the 1st April 2019.  

Q: WHEN IS MY CARD CHARGED?

Your card will be charged once a month and will be recurring on the date at which you sign up.

Regardless of which payment plan you choose when joining THINK LIKE A BOSS VIP Membership, as with most subscriptions you are responsible for cancelling your own membership. This can be done by clicking “account” and cancelling your plan. If you do not cancel your membership in advance of your monthly / annual renewal, your card will be charged and no refunds are available.


Q: WHEN CAN I CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP?

Anytime you’d like however any previous membership fees paid are non-refundable! Once you cancel, you will not be able to join until enrolment opens again and you will forfeit your previous membership rate.